top of page
Search
  • dmothphonahokernto

Individual Investor Tycoon Download For Pc [Xforce]





















































About This Game In Individual Investor, you can simulate investing in stocks, real estate and bonds from the 90s. In the next 30 years, follow the market trend, make reasonable investment, let yourself out of the trap of the rat race, to achieve financial freedom.A history of personal investment and cash flowFrom the 90sAs an individual investor, you start your adventure in your own home, experiencing the joy of falling / rising when the first stock is purchased, earning the pot of gold and unlocking the first achievement.Improve your investment skillsTo better improve your investment success rate, you need to improve your investment skills by unlocking new investment capabilities and increasing your investment grade by studying the books of great investors or market analysis practices.Seize the right timeInvest in stocks, real estate and bonds. For stocks, the market information is rapidly changing, buying at the right time to get the highest return; for real estate, it provides a stable cash flow, but high cash requirements; for bonds, it is the lowest cash requirements and the lowest rate of return. Your decisions and investment strategies at different times will affect your success.SnowballDo more analysis and trade, and achieve wealth profit growth by rolling snowball.FeatureStart investment in the 90sMarket events systems, affect the stock and real estateGain new skills by researching investment booksCustomize the investment market analysis strategyUnlock achievements 6d5b4406ea Title: Individual Investor TycoonGenre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:CHENJINDINGPublisher:CHENJINDINGRelease Date: 21 Feb, 2018 Individual Investor Tycoon Download For Pc [Xforce] Pro's : It has good potential if the bugs are cleared.Con's: Developer(s) seem to be deceased. Not a single word\/update from developer since the release of this game.I would recommend to stay clear of this untill the devs take their heads out of their\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665and releasing updates to this game.. Pretty good game for $5. Very engaging, I got very nervous when I bought a stock, and a random event happened a few days later that caused the stock to plunge, putting me half a million dollars in the hole, but eventually I rode it out and was able to break even.. It's a fun game for 5$ but there is a\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ton of english words spelled wrong.Also, it's pretty easy to get rich even without looking at the news feed, I feel like this should be more of a challenge... It would be great to adjust the sound inside the game.... the volume is super high and the music is not that good....But hey, it's 5 bucks and it killed some time!. for 5 dolars is a meeeh game. its a rip off of game dev tycoon. at first im like hey they release a new game. but then i realise that this game is very shallow . it need more work and more originality.. 1. I see a lot of bad review is to say that this game stole the Game Dev Tycoon and the gameplay is too simple. But as the investment point of view, it is not a bad game, because stock investment does not necessarily require complex methods and techniques for individual investors, like me: Looking for stocks of a few companies that have changed my live; Monthly buy the cheapest one; Maintain a certain cash flow; Long-term holding. Simply repeat these few operations, I get higher that the institutional investors.In gameplay, the developer is in accordance with Peter Lynch and Graham's investment philosophy to design it.2. The stock market for this game maybe in China because I see news of China's Alipay and Sina.Generally, I buy a stock, just to adapt to changes in the times, I can earm many times in return. For example, I bought Sophie's shares, just met the boom of real estate, it's price will continuw to rise in the long run, and I earm much money; and in 1999, I bought TCTNet's shares, and because if the Internet bubble, I loss $0.5 million... This is in line with Buffett's investment philosophy.3.In general, this game is not suitable for those who just hold the idea of playing games. But for those who want to gain experience in investment, it is a good choice.. After playing the game for a few hours my initial thoughts are that it's a fun little game, but the devs left a lot of low hanging fruit on the vine, in my opinion.I'll soon launch into a handful of criticisms about the game, why is it so easy to focus on the negative? However, before I do, I'd like to touch on some of the enjoyable features of the game. The interface is fairly simple without a sharp learning curve. Initially I didn't understand the researching method but I soon caught on. A fun game to "pick up" or "put down" without becoming too heavily involved, although it was a bit addictive and I'll admit that I played too long into the night. The books you read to raise your investment knowlege seem to be based off real world books and authors (I recognized a few) and that's a nice touch (even if a bit uncreative). I perhaps am pleased because there were a few I didn't know about and plan to find and read them in real life.Now for the part we all love and adore, the criticisms. There are a few key areas I feel this game could be improved. I'll list them from the absolute most frustrating down to the most petty. There are as follows:1. While researching, there is no way to sell stock Unless I missed something somewhere, there doesn't seem to be an option for selling stock you hold while performing research. The immense frustration that stemmed from beginning a research session, only to see your long held stock finally begin to arc skyward. Your excitement at realizing large gains turns to panic when you realize you can't sell, nor does there seem to be an option to cancel the research session to quickly effect a sale of the stock. From panic to despair as the price then drops and any sale you make will be a loss. The frustration at having missed the strategic window to sell your stock for a large gain could easily be solved by allowing for the ability to continue to manipulate the stock menu. Even better would be the abilty to set an auto sell off feature once the stock hits a certain high, or low. I used to perform this function in real world when I was trading but alas, those days are far behind me and I can't recall the specific industry terminology. 2. Stock screen values are difficult to read sometimesThe chart line indiciating the current stock price at times covers the negative symbol in front of your stock gains\/losses, thus making it difficult to determine the true value. On several occasions, I nearly sold stock at a volatile time in the market for what I believed would be a gain, only to realize at the last milisecond (and almost too late) that there was a negative symbol in front of the value. Perhaps the chainging of the text color to red could easily indicate a negative value while continuing to use black for a positive value would, in my opinion, easily fix this issue.3. Lack of creativity with company names\/products in news feedThe company names and products in the news feed oftentimes matched that of real world products and names. I recall seeing Dell, HP, Google, and other household names. They released products such as android, MP3s, and other recognizable products. Many times these products seemed to line up with their actual chronological release date. While they did seem to create a bit of consumer nostalgia, especially for older (not teenage) gamers, it felt lazy and lacking creativity on the part of the devs.What follows are just a couple of ideas that may add greater enjoyment to the game but aren't necessarily issues for me:1. More options for real estateThe method for purchasing real estate seems a little dry to me (keep in mind I'm a real estate investor so I wont be easily pleased in this area). The option to buy down points prior to purchasing a property could be a nice touch. Or perhaps the addition of commercial properties. Also, after you assume ownership of a property, the ability to refinance an existing loan when the market rate drops could add some real intersting options to the game, as would the option to pay down the principle on a property.2. More immersive reading material"Late game" investing seemed to come very quickly. I was able to quckly read all the available books and then focus on optimized investing. While some may find this enjoyable, I felt like it lacked depth. While there is a decent selection of books, I feel the game could potentially benefit from additional material in this area, stretching out the time it takes to reach the "late game" investing gives the player something to continually look forward to. Things got a bit stale sooner rather than later. This is something I feel could be delayed or avoided with more in depth reading available.In all, this was a fun little game that I'll likely play again. Do I recommend this? Well...that depends. I enjoy this because I'm an investor in the real world. If you're not...you may not have the same enjoyment. Then again, an investory could easily become frustrated with the lack of depth to the investing process. For example, a stock trader would probably groan at not being able to buy on margin. If you're a real world investor, let go and have fun with the game. Treat it like your ten year old self treated Monopoly and you'll enjoy it. Happy gaming.. Disappointing. Good idea, but poor execution.. Meh, not the best. There are much better stock market simulators, and a lot of them are free. For $5 it's okay, but I can't recommend it, as again there are many free alternatives.Not to mention the obvious rip off of the game "game dev tycoon". In fact I thought it was made by the same people at first.. cool game needs updates

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1028 24 NANAO 23

1028 24 NANAO 23 > http://ssurll.com/10uxqi f5574a87f2 書籍『1028_24 菜々緒 超絶美脚写真集』に未収録の写真を収録した電子書籍オリジナル作品です。」 Screenshot_2012-12-23-22-35-33. ロケーション( .... Amazon.com で、1028_24 NANAO 菜々緒 超絶美脚写真集 の役立つカスタマ

Scat Queen Berlin Femdom

Scat Queen Berlin Femdom >>> http://ssurll.com/10uste f5574a87f2 Femdom-Berlin - Double Fist Двойной фистинг немецкий трах. 2 месяца ... Lexi Sindel, Natalie Mars, Mz Berlin - Anal Dreaming [Shemale

bottom of page